top of page
Search

Begin Again!

I haven't been updating and here's why!



Let's start fresh, like an apple! I was off track this past semester and started working full time and unfortunately keeping up the blog had to take a backseat! But, I'm taking a break from full time work and I'm very excited to not only be back to updating the blog, but to make photography a big part of my life again! I cannot wait to make my photography skills better and learn new skills too!


What You Can Expect!


Now, while I do promise that I will be updating the blog more regularly, I cannot promise I will get to it weekly like I was before! I am of course still a student and still working but this blog is a way to connect with you, my readers, and I value you so much, so I will do my very best to keep it at least biweekly! This will also hopefully allow me to create more substantial blog posts! Thank you for your support and here's to more photos on the way!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page