top of page
Search

Invited to a Show

Updated: Jan 16, 2019

Come Support KaleidoscopePhoto and Me!



I am so excited to announce I’ll be participating in a Raw Artists show in Boise, Idaho! More info to follow but if you’re interested in supporting my journey as an artist please consider buying a ticket! They’re $22.50 and I need to sell 20 of them to secure my spot in the show! If you want to support me and and my photography business, go here: http://www.rawartists.org/kaleidoscopephotohg!

This opportunity is amazing to me and I am so ready to do it! I have to sell 20 tickets for $22 . 50 a piece! I am so nervous about doing that, but I really want to try! I hope that you will consider supporting me as I continue to spread my photography business! Any support you can give means a ton!


Why This Show?


An art show is an amazing place to show off your work and get potential buyers, as well as netowrk, either by meeting potential clients or meeting other artists who will support you in your journey!

The best thing about this show is that it's about more than just photography! There will be photographers, artists, fashion designers and so much more! They have entertainment all night and you can see so many creative people! It's an awesome place to be and offers so much opportunity! It would be my first time being able to showcase my photography like this so it means a lot to me! I hope you will consider supporting! If you can't spend $20 for a ticket, please consider either a) spreading the word, or b) contacting me to donate maybe $5 or $10 to help me get there! However, I promise that if you can come to the show you won't regret it!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page